International EV Policy Council Partners

The EV Policy Council was founded Dr. Tom Turrentine and is coordinated by Dr. Scott Hardman of the Plug-in Hybrid & Electric Vehicle Research Center. The EV Policy Council is formed of scientists, academics, and researchers from around the world. These experts all work together to produce policy guides that are backed up by empirical evidence from the research completed by members of the council. The resulting policy guides are worked on by the council until the policy recommendations are agreed upon.

EV Policy Council members can be seen below.

  • Xiaohua Ding
  • Shanghai Electric Vehicle Public Data Collecting Monitoring and Research Center
  • China

  • Christine Kormos
  • Postdoctoral Researcher, Simon Frazer Canada
  • Canada

  • Ji Young Park
  • Research Fellow, The Korea Transport Institute
  • South Korea