People

Staff

Tom Turrentine, Ph.D.                                                                                                

Director

tturrentine@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-1768

Tom Turrentine picture
Dahlia Garas

Program Manager

dmgaras@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2570

Dahlia Garas picture
Gil Tal, Ph.D.

Research Director

gtal@ucdavis.edu

530-754-9230

Gil Tal photo
Katrina Sutton

Project Manager

kmsutton@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Favetti

Programmer

mpfavetti@ucdavis.edu

 

Matthew Favetti picture

Researchers

Alan Jenn, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher, Sustainable Transportation Energy Pathways (STEPS)

ajenn@ucdavis.edu

Alan Jenn picture
Andrew Burke, Ph.D.

Research Engineer, ITS-Davis

afburke@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-9812

Andrew Burke photo
Angela Sanguinetti, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher, ITS-Davis

asanguinetti@ucdavis.edu

Chris Nitta, Ph.D.                                                                                       

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Computer Science

cjnitta@ucdavis.edu

 Image result for chris nitta uc davis
Jae Hyun Lee, Ph.D.                                                                                                

Postdoctoral Researcher

jaele@ucdavis.edu

 

Ken Kurani, Ph.D.

Associate Researcher, ITS-Davis

knkurani@ucdavis.edu

Ken Kurani picture
Scott Hardman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher

shardman@ucdavis.edu

Scott Hardman picture
Yan Xing, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher, China Center for Energy and Transportation

yxing@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students

 

Aria Berliner

aberliner@ucdavis.edu

Degree Objective: PhD, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Advisor: Lew Fulton & Daniel Sperling

Jai Malik

jaimalik@ucdavis.edu

Degree Objective: MS, Transportation Technology and Policy

Advisor: Gil Tal

Kathleen Yip

kwyip@ucdavis.edu

Degree Objective: MS, Transportation Technology and Policy

Advisor: Gil Tal

Kathleen Yip photo
Nick Pappas

njpappas@ucdavis.edu

Degree Objective: MS, Transportation Technology and Policy

Advisor: Gil Tal

Nick Pappas photo
Seshadri Srinivasa Raghavan

sraghav@ucdavis.edu

Degree Objective: PhD, Transportation Technology and Policy

Advisor: Joan Ogden

 
Wei Ji

weiji@ucdavis.edu

Degree Objective: MS/ PhD, Transportation Technology and Policy

Advisor: Joan Ogden                

Wei Ji photo
Xiuli Zhang

xlizhang@ucdavis.edu

Degree Objective: MS/PhD, Transportation Technology and Policy

Advisor: Gil Tal

Xiuli Zhang photo

Alumni

Laura Cackette, M.S. 

lccackette@ucdavis.edu

Degree: MS, Transportation Technology and Policy

Advisor: Mike Nicholas 

Laura Cackette photo